Centennial High School

Catch the Vision

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Jaskowiak, Katie
Read Profile
Counselor kjaskowi@psdschools.org
970-488-4948
Roberts, Mike
Read Profile
Principal miker@psdschools.org
970-488-4943
Lackey, Galynn
Read Profile
Teacher glackey@psdschools.org
970-488-4963
Eades, Jason
Read Profile
Teacher jeades@psdschools.org
970.488.4967
Donegan, Kim
Read Profile
Teacher kdonegan@psdschools.org
970-488-4965
Lega , Kristen (aka "Lega")
Read Profile
Teacher klega@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4958
Lewis-Rypma, Beth
Read Profile
Teacher elewis@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4973
Kreisher, Jerry
Read Profile
Teacher jerryk@psdschools.org
9704884975
Montoya, Robert
Read Profile
Teacher robertm@psdschools.org
Montoya, Cassidy
Read Profile
Teacher cmontoya@psdschools.org
970-488-4966
Walz, Jacqui
Read Profile
Teacher jwalz@psdschools.org
970-488-4946
Locricchio, Jo
Read Profile
jturman@psdschools.org
970-488-4955
Lang, Kim
Read Profile
Office Manager klang@psdschools.org
970-488-4944
Cromley, Jessica
Read Profile
Classified Staff jcromley@psdschools.org
970-488-4945
Pape, Tom
Read Profile
Teacher tpape@psdschools.org
970-488-4964
Leonard , Kristin(aka Lenny)
Read Profile
Teacher kleonard@psdschools.org
970-488-4957
Rodriguez Ramos, Norma J
Read Profile
Classified Staff normar@psdschools.org
970-581-7215