Centennial High School

Catch the Vision

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Jaskowiak, Katie
Read Profile
Counselor kjaskowi@psdschools.org
970-488-4948
Roberts, Mike
Read Profile
Principal miker@psdschools.org
970-488-4943
Lackey, Galynn
Read Profile
Teacher glackey@psdschools.org
970-488-4963
Sykes, Dawn
Read Profile
Teacher dsykes@psdschools.org
970-488-4971
Chantler, Ann
Read Profile
Office Manager achantle@psdschools.org
970-488-4944
Eades, Jason
Read Profile
Teacher jeades@psdschools.org
970.488.4967
Donegan, Kim
Read Profile
Teacher kdonegan@psdschools.org
970-488-4965
Lega, Kristen
Read Profile
Teacher klega@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4964
Lewis-Rypma, Beth
Read Profile
Teacher elewis@psdschools.org
Kreisher, Jerry
Read Profile
Teacher jerryk@psdschools.org
9704884975
Montoya, Robert
Read Profile
Teacher robertm@psdschools.org
Baldwin, Kim
Read Profile
Teacher kimberlc@psdschools.org
970-488-4958
Montoya, Cassidy
Read Profile
Teacher cmontoya@psdschools.org
970-488-4966
Densberger, Shelly
Read Profile
Classified Staff sdensber@psdschools.org
970-488-4940